AGM at Mark Masons’ Hall

The AGM and Dinner was held at Mark Masons’ Hall 96 St James on 1st February 2022 attended by 24 members

Attendees at the AGM 01-02-2022

The Captain, Treasurer and Secretary reported on the 2021 year followed by an update on the Charity Day to be held on 29th June at Moor Park from  Charity Chair Steven Barker and a few words from Jason Wood on the forthcoming Tour to Vilamoura and from our President about his charity Rosie’s Rainbow Fund. Full details of the AGM can be found at

Immediately after the AGM Replica Trophies were presented to last years winners by 2021 Captain Iain Stevenson

Neil Blundy – Spring Cup Winner 2021
Matthew Jones – Captains Cup Winner 2021
Jarlath Rooney – Presidents Cup Winner 2021
Ben Hurworth – Jubilee Cup Winner 2021 Tour
Matthew Jones – Player of the Year 2021

And the Bush award for “Outstanding Contribution to EPIC” was presented by President Ken Adams

Iain Stevenson – Bush Trophy 2021- Outstanding Contribution to EPIC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *